Sandcastle Games
Auf Deutsch umschalten
Logo

Sandcastle Games

Ducks Flying School

In Ducks Flying School you play a farmer that runs a flying school for ducks at his farm. The ducks are still young and fall down after a while. That's why you have to catch them on a pillow and bring them back to the farm. Sadly the ducks are afraid of flying and therefore drop something sometimes. If you get hit you must take a break to clean yourself.

To play just tip the picture above.

To run left or right tip left or right of the farmer. The more outside you tip, the faster he is running. If you can't tip with your finger, use a mouse or the left and right cursor key on your keyboard.

Remarks

Originally I have programmed this game as a child many years ago on a computer that isn't well known anymore (I think it was an Amiga 500). The game even had less functions back then. Now I programmed it from scratch to learn a little bit about Javascript and to see how to make games that run on different devices.

I intend to extent the game more in the future.

Sandcastle Games
Switch to English
Logo

Sandcastle Games

Ducks Flying School

Bei Ducks Flying School spielt man einen Bauern, der auf seinem Bauernhof ein Flugschule für Enten hat. Die Enten sind noch jung und stürzen nach einer Weile ab, weshalb man sie mit einem Kissen auffangen und wieder zum Stall zurückbringen muss. Leider haben die Enten Flugangst und lassen darum manchmal etwas fallen. Bekommt man es ab, muss man eine kurze Pause machen um sich zu putzen.

Zum Spielen tippe einfach auf das Bild oben.

Um links oder rechts zu laufen, tippt man links oder rechts neben den Bauern. Je weiter außen man tippt, um so schneller läuft man. Wenn man nicht mit dem Finger tippen kann, benutzt man eine Maus oder die Pfeiltasten für Links und Rechts auf der Tastatur.

Anmerkungen

Ursprünglich habe ich dieses Spiel mal vor sehr vielen Jahren als Kind auf einem Computer programmiert, den man heute kaum noch kennt (ich denke es war ein Amiga 500). Da hatte es noch weniger Funktionen. Jetzt habe ich es neu programmiert, um ein wenig Javascript zu lernen und zu sehen, wie man Spiele machen kann, die auf verschiedenen Geräten laufen.

Das Spiel wird voraussichtlich noch erweitert werden.